University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Canadian Cardiovascular Congress 2015

  • Dr. Holly Mewhort accepting her Dr. Paul Cartier Cardiac Surgery Resident Award  
  • Dr. Holly Mewhort accepting her Canadian Cardiovascular Society - Trainee Research Award - Basic Science. 
  • Dr. Merril Knudtson accepting his Canadian Association of Intervention Cardiology Outstanding Achievement Award.  
  • The 2015 Canadian Cardiovascular Society Associations Have a Heart Bursary winners. Dr. Michael Chiu is 4th from the right, back row.  
  • Dr. Norm Campbell presenting at the Great Salt Debate 
  • Dr. Todd Anderson, congress chair, presenting opening remarks at this year's CCC 2015 

Photos Courtesy of the Canadian Cardiovascular Society.

Connect with Us

Our Partners

Alvin and Mona Libin Foundation

Our Publications